Committee

Commodore:
Julian Tether
commodore@cutweb.org.uk

Secretary:
Sheila Goodland
secretary@cutweb.org.uk

Treasurer:
Graham Keens
treasurer@cutweb.org.uk

Membership Secretary:
Brian Holt
membership@cutweb.org.uk

Committee Members:
Glen Peckett
glen@cutweb.org.uk

Connie Evans
connie@cutweb.org.uk

Steve Heaven
steve@cutweb.org.uk

 

The committee roles are described here