Club Constitution Club Officers Members' pages Club Facilities Membership & Renewal Information Club Events Charity Donations Web Links
If you would like further information, just click on the email button and send us a request, or follow the 'Joining Info' link in the menu panel.

CLUB OFFICERS

Details of responsibilities can be found by clicking on the role title.

Commodore:
Julian Tether

commodore@cutweb.org.uk

Secretary:
Sheila Goodland

secretary@cutweb.org.uk


Treasurer:
Graham Keens

treasurer@cutweb.org.uk

Membership Secretary:
Brian Holt

membership@cutweb.org.uk


Committee Members:
Glen Peckett
glen@cutweb.org.uk

John Gwalter
john@cutweb.org.uk

Connie Evans
connie@cutweb.org.uk