Committee

Commodore:
Steve Heaven
commodore@cutweb.org.uk

Secretary:
Linda Gifford-Hull 
secretary@cutweb.org.uk

Treasurer:
Graham Keens
treasurer@cutweb.org.uk

Membership Secretary:
Brian Holt
membership@cutweb.org.uk

Committee Members:

Julie Henderson
julie@cutweb.org.uk

Debbi Figueiredo
debbi@cutweb.org.uk

Julian Tether
julian@cutweb.org.uk

Rally Organiser
John Cheesbrough
john@cutweb.org.uk

 

The committee roles are described here